logo scouting blauw

Contact

Algemeen

info@scoutingsneek.nl

Ledenadministratie

Anouk van Noordenburg
Ledenadministratie@scoutingsneek.nl

Dolfijnen

Gemma van Dijk
0515-422193
Dolfijnen@scoutingsneek.nl

Bestuur

Gerhardus Schingenga
06-14166278
Bestuur@scoutingsneek.nl

Zeeverkenners

Niek van Dijk
06-39030707
zeeverkenners@scoutingsneek.nl

Penningmeester

Annette Grannetia
Penningmeester@scoutingsneek.nl

Wilde Vaart

Rico Huitema
06-34852693
Wildevaart@scoutingsneek.nl

Verhuur

Verhuur@scoutingsneek.nl
vlettenverhuur@gmail.com (boten)
scsgebruik@gmail.com (clubhuis)

Loodsen

Annette Blokdijk
06-46586191
Loodsen@scoutingsneek.nl

Website en PR

Lennart Laansma
06-42367772
info@scoutingsneek.nl

Plusscouts

Erik van Dijk
06-13037001
plusscouts@scoutingsneek.nl